Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Zahra Kabani Principal kabani_z@surreyschools.ca
Tracey Elfstrom Vice Principal elfstrom_t@surreyschools.ca
Anita Atwal Teacher atwal_a@surreyschools.ca
Neetu Bakshi Teacher bakshi_n@surreyschools.ca
Polly Bath Teacher bath_polly@surreyschools.ca
Amritpal Chahal Teacher chahal_a2@surreyschools.ca
Annie Craig Teacher craig_a@surreyschools.ca
Jagdip Dadwal Teacher dadwal_j@surreyschools.ca
Cathy Daniel Teacher Librarian daniel_c@surreyschools.ca
Paula Duimel Teacher duimel_p@surreyschools.ca
Gurlin Gill Teacher gill_gurlin@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Goertzen Teacher goertzen_a@surreyschools.ca
Asmita Joshi Teacher joshi_asmita@surreyschools.ca
Peter Chia-En Lai Integration Teacher lai_p@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Levine Teacher levine_j@surreyschools.ca
Veerpal Mann Teacher on Call mann_v@surreyschools.ca
Michael Moon Teacher moon_m@surreyschools.ca
Lynn Nguyen Teacher on Call nguyen_lynn@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Nilsson Teacher nilsson_a@surreyschools.ca
Saadia Nisar Teacher nisar_s@surreyschools.ca
Jeffrey Nordstrom Integration Teacher nordstrom_j@surreyschools.ca
Raveena Rangi Teacher rangi_r@surreyschools.ca
Kristin Schroeder Teacher schroeder_k@surreyschools.ca
Susan Soo Teacher Librarian soo_s@surreyschools.ca
Linda Talstra Teacher talstra_l@surreyschools.ca
Sonya Thiara Teacher thiara_s@surreyschools.ca
Georgina Tong Teacher tong_g@surreyschools.ca
Diana Traher Teacher traher_d@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Umlas Teacher umlas_r@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Yeh Teacher yeh_s@surreyschools.ca
Kalana Abeywardena Learner Support Team abeywardena1@surreyschools.ca
Vinod Agnish Inclusive Education Support Worker I agnish_v@surreyschools.ca
Kam Bhandal Inclusive Education Support Worker I bhandal_k1@surreyschools.ca
Raminder Chawla Strong Start Facilitator chawla_raminder@surreyschools.ca
Seema Chopra Inclusive Education Support Worker I chopra_s@surreyschools.ca
Kazim Dabestani Inclusive Education Support Worker I dabestani_k@surreyschools.ca
Kulwinder Dhadwal Caretaker dhadwal_k@surreyschools.ca
AZIA HAMID Inclusive Education Support Worker I hamid_azia@surreyschools.ca
Laura Harrison Learner Support Team harrison_laura@surreyschools.ca
Kristin Headley Counsellor headley_kristin@surreyschools.ca
Mindol Kaur Clerk Typist kaur_manwinder@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Madan Inclusive Education Support Worker I madan_k@surreyschools.ca
Nirmal Mahairhu Supervision Aide mahairhu_n@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Mann Head Secretary mann_tammy@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Matz Supervision Aide matz_t@surreyschools.ca
Farah Naz Inclusive Education Support Worker I naz_f@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Ohri Supervision Aide ohri_k@surreyschools.ca
Rita Prasad Supervision Aide prasad_rita@surreyschools.ca
Bal Rallan Sr. Head Caretaker rallan_b@surreyschools.ca
Amarjit Sangha Caretaker sangha_amarjit@surreyschools.ca
Manveer Sanghera Child/Youth Care Worker sanghera_m@surreyschools.ca
Mobeen Waraich Inclusive Education Support Worker I waraich_m@surreyschools.ca
A. Yoshida Learner Support Team yoshida_j@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top