Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jagdeep Dhaliwal Principal dhaliwal_jagdee@surreyschools.ca
Tracey Elfstrom Vice Principal elfstrom_t@surreyschools.ca
Anita Atwal Teacher atwal_a@surreyschools.ca
Neetu Bakshi Teacher bakshi_n@surreyschools.ca
Polly Bath Teacher bath_polly@surreyschools.ca
Amritpal Chahal Teacher chahal_a2@surreyschools.ca
Annie Craig Teacher craig_a@surreyschools.ca
Cathy Daniel Teacher Librarian daniel_c@surreyschools.ca
Paula Duimel Teacher duimel_p@surreyschools.ca
Harman Gill Teacher gill_harmanpal@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Goertzen Teacher goertzen_a@surreyschools.ca
Tara Hamilton Teacher hamilton_t@surreyschools.ca
Asmita Joshi Teacher joshi_asmita@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Levine Teacher levine_j@surreyschools.ca
Karen Loverock Teacher loverock_k@surreyschools.ca
Tom Maa Integration Teacher maa_t@surreyschools.ca
Lalitta Nair Teacher nair_l@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Nilsson Teacher nilsson_a@surreyschools.ca
Saadia Nisar Teacher nisar_s@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Sanghara Teacher sanghara_m@surreyschools.ca
Kristin Schroeder Teacher schroeder_k@surreyschools.ca
Monika Taylor Teacher taylor_monika@surreyschools.ca
Sonya Thiara Teacher thiara_s@surreyschools.ca
Brittany Turner Teacher turner_b@surreyschools.ca
Jeff Wall Teacher wall_j@surreyschools.ca
Emanuela Wilson Integration Teacher wilson_emanuela@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Yeh Teacher yeh_s@surreyschools.ca
Vinod Agnish Education Assistant I agnish_v@surreyschools.ca
Harwinderjeet Bal Education Assistant I bal_h@surreyschools.ca
Kam Bhandal Education Assistant I bhandal_k1@surreyschools.ca
Seema Chopra Education Assistant I chopra_s@surreyschools.ca
Kazim Dabestani Education Assistant I dabestani_k@surreyschools.ca
Ami Grewal Education Assistant I grewal_a2@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Madan Education Assistant I madan_k@surreyschools.ca
Farah Naz Education Assistant I naz_f@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Remmey Education Assistant I remmey_m@surreyschools.ca
Jazmin Rodriguez Torres Education Assistant I rodrigueztorres@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Bahra-Mangat Counsellor bahra_j@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Bratlien Learner Support Team bratlien_k@surreyschools.ca
Raminder Chawla Strong Start Facilitator chawla_raminder@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Duncan Learner Support Team duncan_j@surreyschools.ca
AZIA HAMID ABA Support Worker hamid_azia@surreyschools.ca
Laura Harrison Learner Support Team harrison_laura@surreyschools.ca
Evereet Johl ABA Support Worker johl_e@surreyschools.ca
Vala Josephson Supervision Aide josephson_v@surreyschools.ca
Mindol Kaur Clerk Typist kaur_manwinder@surreyschools.ca
Charlene Lee Core Music lee_charlene@surreyschools.ca
Nirmal Mahairhu Supervision Aide mahairhu_n@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Matz Supervision Aide matz_t@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Ohri Supervision Aide ohri_k@surreyschools.ca
Terry Park Caretaker park_t@surreyschools.ca
Darrell Penner Elementary Band penner_d@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Razzo Child/Youth Care Worker razzo_l@surreyschools.ca
Girija Vadakkeveettil Supervision Aide vadakkeveettil1@surreyschools.ca
Charlene Whitehead Head Secretary whitehead_c1@surreyschools.ca
A. Yoshida Learner Support Team yoshida_j@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top